Kuroshitsuji OST Disc 1-3

April 23, 2010 § 32 Comments

So, while I was re-watching Junjou Romantica and searching the world wide web for a good quality torrent for the second season, I realize that I had the Kuroshitsuji OST lying in my hard drive. And since I uploaded Angel Beats! Girls Dead Monster – Crow Song, I thought I should just upload the Kuroshitsuji, too.

It took almost three hours to upload the entire OST since utorrent was using almost all the speed to download Junjou Romantica season2–which is why I’m not really complaining about it. 😀

Kuroshitsuji Disc 1
By: Iwasaki Taku and Others
1. Nigram Clavem
2. Prologue
3. 坊ちゃんに紅茶とスコーンを
4. Die Hasen!
5. La gardenia
6. 執事たるもの
7. 裏社会の秩序
8. The butler
9. Coffin man
10. The Dark Crow Smiles
11. Ciel
12. Faint smile
13. Jazzin’
14. di’a’vertiment
15. Home Again
16. 英国の闇
17. 二度と戻らない大切な
18. 王手を
19. Wie schon!
20. マダム・レッドの思い出に~1レディ・レッド
21. リコリスの色
22. a diabolic waltz
23. Intermission: Sebastian Michaelis Version

Kuroshitsuji Disc 2
1. Intermission: Ciel Phantomhive Version
2. Si deus me relinquit
3. 人形の館
4. リジー
5. The Stranger from India
6. ジョー・アーギャー
7. “神”に仕えし者
8. rudra
9. The right hand of God
10. small wild flower
11. Ich bin der Welt abhanden gekommen
12. Never More
13. 誇り高き女王の狗
14. The Dark Crow Smiles [remix]
15. Call thy name,”Stella Mystica”
16. A Gleam in the distance

Kuroshitsuji Disc 3
By: SID, BECCA, Kalafina and Daisuke Ono (Sebastian Michaelis)
1. Monochrome no Kiss
2. I’m ALIVE!
3. Lacrimosa
4. Anata no Koe ga Iroaseyou tomo, Meiyaku no Uta ga sono Mune ni Todokimasu you ni
5. Tsuki no Ame

Download link: Kuroshitsuji.

Whaaa~ My eyes hurt… But I guess that’s ‘coz I pulled an all night-er. It’s quarter to five am and I’m getting hungry for breakfast. 😐 That and I’ve been facing the laptop and TV screen the entire night, re-watching Miracle Train, Prince of Tennis and Junjou Romantica. *sigh*

Oyasumi~ I need to get some sleep before the sun rises and burns me. LOL.


Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

§ 32 Responses to Kuroshitsuji OST Disc 1-3

  • hanna says:

    Does anyone know the soundtrack that played in ep 21, while ciel was playing chess with Elizabeth and while servants were protecting the manor?

  • Killer D says:

    Thank you so much for this!!

  • Destiny says:

    Many thanks for posting this! Unfortunately though, my computer won’t let me download from mediafire.. I’ve been looking everywhere for this and everyone else either wants something back or charges you for it, so you’re really quite generous! Please let me know if there’s another way to download it. Would email work? Thank you, again!

  • Amy says:

    Thank you!

  • DisturbiaOfTheMind says:

    Thank you SOOOO much for this ♥♥

  • hazunajohkim says:

    waaa arigatou na~ arigachuu ( ^ 3 ^)~
    i’m hunting this soundtrack for a long long time ago, finally i was found here, bcs other blog in french, and my search engine can’t display in english .

    okaaay say thanks again~

  • Anna says:

    I am so sorry, my computer is unable to download items from mediafire. Would it be at all possible for you to send this to me by email? THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR UPLOADING THIS THOUGH. YOUR GENEROSITY IS INCREDIBLE.

  • Unknown says:

    Thank you very much! At Kuroshitsuji Disc 1 I’m missing Track 14. :/
    May you load it up again, pleeeeeaaaaaase? 😀

  • nick says:

    You’re amazing. Thank you very much!
    This will make a great addition to my current playlist.

  • safa says:

    thank u for this.

  • SebastianLover says:

    i LOVE you!!! : D THANKS so much for uploading this! : )
    Kuroshitsuji <333

  • anonymous says:

    the link is broken T_T please fix it……..

  • bunny says:

    my connection is so bad and i couldn’t even made it up to mediafire.
    i’d be so happy if i got the opening and ending songs of kuroshitsuji season 1 and 2.
    i loved this animie so much and i really really want to have it’s songtracks but the connection here is so bad
    can anyone pls send these songs via gmail? please????

    • Taz says:

      Hey, if you tell me the name of those songs and leave me an email address, I can send them to you… I think I know the ones from series 1 but as for series 2 I’m a little iffy on what they’re called 🙂 Let me know, Taz

  • Taz says:

    Hey, any chance of another download link for this? I love this anime and really want the soundtrack but Media Fire keeps telling me to upgrade to pro before I can download it 😦 It’s rather irritating although I’m sure it’s the site and not you… do you have any other download links for this music?

  • Veronica says:

    Thanks!!! Kuroshitsuji <3!

  • potatoe says:

    heey, thanx soo much!!
    but it seems that 14. di’a’vertiment is missing

  • Wege says:

    Oh no! Link in description doesn’t work anymore! Please, help someone! I love that music!

  • mursh says:

    Sebastian must be missing out on eating all of the souls that you have saved here……no, really, thank you so much!

  • blankin says:

    Thanks you ! >3

  • Nicole says:

    Thank you soooo much! An here I thought I’d need to spend a ton to get this soundtrack! 😀

  • saboten says:

    wew. love ya !!!!!
    arigato. gomawoyo. thanks. syukron. 🙂

  • nada says:

    oh ….. i was ready to sell my soul to get it , and i finally found it here , you madw my day 😉

  • Darkness323 says:

    Thank you thank you thank you thank you!!! ❤

  • Ayesha says:

    Thanks a bunch for this post! However, would really be nice if you can include track 14 (di’a’vertiment) in your Kuroshitsuji OST Disc 1 folder in Mediafire. It’s missing right now ;*(

  • Shruti says:

    Oh, One more thing.. I couldn’t find this track ::

    14. di’a’vertiment

  • Shruti says:

    Arigatou~! Really appreciate it! I really wanted to download the Kuroshitsuji OSTs ^^

  • Thanks says:

    I cannot express my gratitude towards you, you’re the only one who gave away those songs without wanting something in return like those other sites.

    THANK YOU SO MUCH. You have saved my soul.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

What’s this?

You are currently reading Kuroshitsuji OST Disc 1-3 at {Eternal Paradise II}.


%d bloggers like this: