Shinsen-Subs IS Awesome!

July 10, 2010 § 3 Comments


I’ve always loved Shisen-Subs since I found out about them and I’ve always preferred them to other subbing teams.

But I didn’t know they were doing Kuroshitsuji II–I loved how they did Kuro1! I DLed from subdesu and then from them when I found out they were doing Kuro2.

Man, I seriously LOVE how this scene was subbed! >//< Oooohhhh… The yaoi-ness~ *nosebleed*

Tagged: ,

§ 3 Responses to Shinsen-Subs IS Awesome!

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Shinsen-Subs IS Awesome! at {Eternal Paradise II}.

meta

