Cold

September 26, 2010 § Leave a comment


Mommy, Daddy,
Don’t go, please stay
In your arms, protect me
And fight the shadows away

It’s lonesome and cold
I’m shivering and freezing in fear
Someone, I need someone to hold!
My face is stained with tears
As I’m yelling so loudly
Yet no can seem to hear
Please, someone save me

Why didn’t you keep your promise?
You left me all alone
You were cold and heartless
Not looking back at what you’ve thrown

In these shadows of horror untold,
I’m all alone trying to bare
When you both left me cold
This real never-ending nightmare

Tagged: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Cold at {Eternal Paradise II}.

meta

