On Vacation – Indefinite Leave Until Further Notice

October 29, 2010 § Leave a comment


Date: October 29, 2010
Shout: “Fruuuuuukkkkk….. I want my Akira!”
Mood: Pissed/Agitated/Excited
Listening: Dasoku/ASK/Gero/etc. Vocaloid Covers
Watching: Togainu no Chi
Reading: Kuroshitsuji ch. 50!
Playing: Tokimeki Memorial Girl’s Side: 1st Love
Quote: “I will fight and I will sleep when I die~” from Kuroshitsuji Ending Song by BECCA.
Note: Jesus. I hadn’t slept for two days, and I fainted on my laptop ten hours ago. I just woke up and Mom’s an hour away from the house – I need to pack my clothes, take a bath, get all my stuff ready, etc. IN AN HOUR.

And crapping hell, I can’t watch Togainu no Chi 4-5. Stupid place with no internet!

Boku no Pico Shiki! Urgh… I can’t see the Akira/Shiki rape reunion-after-two-episodes-without-Shiki scene!

Yeah, go, Shiki~ Claim your man! Take that bloody arse Keisuke away from YOUR AKIRA!

Dammit. I’ll be free of Yaoi until I get back from vacation. >.> Gahd, so hard… Must have my Yaoi fix!

And wish me luck – I shall now talk to Mom about the cool stuff I found.

INDEFINITE LEAVE UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE.

Tagged: , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading On Vacation – Indefinite Leave Until Further Notice at {Eternal Paradise II}.

meta

